Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"robinrunaround"
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Humbrews on 2012-07-21 - David Nelson Band
Set 1 – Acoustic 01. Diamond Joe 02. Dark Hollow 03. Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie 04. Wind & Rain 05. Deep Elem Blues 06. Ripple Set 2 – Electric 01. Never Can Tell 02. Where I Come From > 03. Edge Of The Wire 04. Rainmaker > 05. Hand Jive > 06. Cut & Run > 07. Every Grain Of Sand 08. Ghost Train Blues > 09. Earl's Girls 10. E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: David Nelson; Barry Sless; Mookie Siegel; Pete Sears; John Molo
Downloads: 729 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Interlocken Music Festival on 2013-09-06 - String Cheese Incident
String Cheese Incident Early Set Interlocken Music Festival Arrington, Virginia 9/6/2013 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 44' From Stage, 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 01 Outside And Inside > 02 Valley Of The Jig 03 ? 04 It Is What It Is Disc II 01 Yo See 02 Joyful Sound > 03 Let's Go Outside 04 This Must Be The Place 05 Restless Wind
Keywords: z-man; string cheese incident; live music
Downloads: 553 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1988-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Walkin' Blues Candyman Louie Louie -> Cumberland Blues Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again -> Deal Deal Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Crazy Fingers -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; LMPP; Brian Green; SIRMick
Downloads: 3,151 (1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2014-10-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas, NV 2014-10-17 24bit/96kHz file-set s1t01 tuning s1t02 After Midnight s1t03 Hell in a Bucket s1t04 Duprees Diamond Blues s1t05 Bright Lites, Big City s1t06 Deal s1t07 Ship of Fools s1t08 Cold Rain and Snow s2t01 tuning s2t02 Jack Straw s2t03 The Wheel s2t04 Bertha s2t05 Passenger s2t06 Shakedown on 9th Street s2t07 New Speedway Boogie->How Many More Times->New Speedway Boogie s2t08 Shakedown Street s2t09 China Doll s2t10 A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall s2t...
Keywords: Phil Lesh, Stankiewicz, Sweet Spot, 24/96
Downloads: 1,255 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Wilma Theater on 2010-10-09 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee October 9th, 2010 Wilma Theater Missoula, MT Source: MM-HLSC + MM-HLSO > MM-CBM x 2 > Rolls MX44 Mini-Mix IV > Sony PCM-M10 (24/48) Location: FOB / DFC / 50' from stage / 7' high Transfer: Micro SDHC > HD > Sony Sound Forge 9 > CD Wave > FLAC Taped & Transferred by Mark Smith Tracking & Upload by Dennis Tyler Set One Disc One 1. Intro 2. Partyin' Peeps 3. Tribute To The Spinal Shaft > 4...
Downloads: 1,654 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Intro Hell in a Bucket Althea C.C. Rider Cumberland Blues My Brother Esau When Push Comes to Shove BIODTL Greatest Story Ever Told Don't Ease Me In The Music Never Stopped Disc Two/Set Two: Intro China Cat I Know You Rider Saint of Circumstance Ship of Fools Estimated Prophet Eyes of the World Drums Disc Three/Set Two cont: Drums cont.# Iko-Iko## Women are Smarter## Stella Blue Throwing // Stones NFA E: JBG##
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 2,842 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Red Rocks on 2010-07-23 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: 01 intro 02 Can't Stop Now 03 Round The Wheel > 04 This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) > 05 Lonesome Fiddle Blues 06 Rocky Mountain Way 07 Open Your Eyes 08 Best Feeling > 09 Outside and Inside Set 2: 01 BAM 02 Time To Pretend 03 White Freightliner 04 Rivertrance 05 Song In My Head 06 Black & White 07 drums > 08 Impressions > 09 Round The Wheel reprise 10 Shine 11 encore break 12 Brand New Start
Downloads: 4,923 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Huck Finn Jubilee on 2014-06-13 - String Cheese Incident
SET ONE 01-Don't It Make You Wanna Dance>Dudley's Kitchen 02-Panama Red 03-Yo Sé 04-Shine 05-Barstool 06-Missin Me 07-Birdland 08-Flying West Jam 09-Wheel Hoss 10-One Love 11-Mannish Boy SET TWO 12-Group Howl 13-Song In My Head 14-Sweet Spot 15-Rosie 16-Way Back Home 17-Desert Dawn ENCORE 18-Under African Skies 19-BollyMunster Show Notes Birdland through Mannish Boy with Sam Bush
Downloads: 2,673 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Beacon Theatre on 2012-04-17 - Furthur
Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 After Midnight 03 All Over Now 04 Foolish Heart > 05 Money For Gasoline 06 Peggy-O 07 Loose Lucy 08 Row Jimmy > 09 The Music Never Stopped Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Weather Report Prelude > 03 Weather Report Suite Part I > 04 St. Of Circumstance > 05 Wharf Rat > 06 Jam > Disc III 2nd Set Con't 01 Playin' In The Band > 02 Lady With A Fan > 03 Terrapin Station > 04 At A Siding > 05 Terrapin Flyer > 06 Terrapin Refrain 07 Uncle John's Band > 08 Standin' On The Moon > ...
Keywords: Schoeps; CCM4v; Z-Man; 16 bit
Downloads: 3,275 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Fox Theater on 2014-04-25 - String Cheese Incident
Disc One/Set One: 1. Intro 2. Dudley's Kitchen 3. Search > 4. Exodus 5. Betray The Dark 6. Lonesome Road Blues 7. You've Got The World 8. Freedom Jazz Dance 9. Sweet Melinda > 10. So Far From Home Disc Two/Set Two: 1. Intro 2. Rev It Up * 3. Beautiful 4. Sand Dollar > 5. Rosie * 6. Love Is Like A Train Disc Three: 1. Sirens > 2. Desert Dawn > 3. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)* > 4. Desert Dawn 5...
Keywords: SCI, KMF 4i
Downloads: 2,224 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1973-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain Wave That Flag Box Of Rain Big River China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider You Ain't Woman Enough Jack Straw Don't Ease Me In Playing In The Band Set 2 Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Greatest Story Ever Told Loose Lucy El Paso Stella Blue Around And Around Here Comes Sunshine -> Jam -> Space -> Me And Bobby McGee -> Weather Report Suite Pr...
Keywords: Soundboard; Ben Yerys
Downloads: 5,972 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Beacon Theater on 2012-04-18 - Furthur
FURTHUR Beacon Theater New York NY 04-18-2012 24bit/48kHz file-set s1t01 tuning s1t02 Here Comes Sunshine s1t03 Mississippi Half Step s1t04 Dire Wolf s1t05 He's Gone s1t06 Easy Wind s1t07 Viola Lee Blues s1t08 Black Peter s1t09 Cosmic Charlie s2t01 tuning s2t02 Shakedown Street s2t03 Dear Mister Fantasy s2t04 Cassidy s2t05 Dark Star s2t06 The Other One s2t07 Dark Star s2t08 The Other One s2t09 Help on the Way / Slipknot s2t10 The Golden Road s2t11 Jam / Slipknot s2t12 Franklin's Tower s2t13 crow...
Keywords: furthur; jon pasternak
Downloads: 5,391 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at bill graham civic center on 2012-12-30 - Furthur
set 1 samson and delilah crazy fingers > mama tried > big river truckin' > new speedway boogie > he's gone > good lovin' set 2 jackstraw shakedown st. dark star > st. stephen > the eleven > fire on the mountain the days between > going down the road and feelin' bad > and we bid you goodnight e: box of rain
Keywords: mk41 flac24 furthur barfield
Downloads: 5,733 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1989-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Walkin' Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Me And My Uncle -> Big River Ramble On Rose Desolation Row Foolish Heart Set 2 Louie Louie Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Uncle John's Band -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: MOTB; D. Thompson; A. Egert; M. Townshend
Downloads: 6,678 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at bill graham civic center on 2012-12-31 - Furthur
set 1 celebration any road hell in a bucket scarlet begonias > music never stopped here comes sunshine > dancin' in the street set 2 after midnight > playin' > dear mr. fantasy > wheel > unbroken chain > let it grow uncle john's band > throwing stones set 3 sugar magnolia > help on the way > slipknot > franklin's tower > sunshine daydream touch of grey -- donor rap e: terrapin station brokedown palace
Keywords: mk41 flac24 furthur barfield
Downloads: 9,213 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Alhambra-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band Note: First "Fire On The Mountain"
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,826 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning*, Green Green Grass Of Home*, Me & My Uncle*, Checkin' Up On My Baby^, Beat It On Down The Line^, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,259 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried Deal Beat It On Down The Line Loser Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Brokedown Palace China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Seastones Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Set 3 Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses The Promised Land Eyes Of The World -> Slipknot! -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 16,895 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Electric Forest Festival, Double JJ Ranch on 2011-07-02 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: 01 Lester Poem, 02 Colorado Bluebird Sky, 03 Rhum N' Zouc, 04 Little Hands > 05 Dudley's Kitchen, 06 Sometimes A River, 07 Betray The Dark, 08 Close Your Eyes > 09 21st Century Schizoid Man set 2 Disc 2: 01 Banter 02 Desert Dawn > 03 Kashmir, 04 Lands End > 05 Glory Chords, 06 Piece of Mine, 07 Rosie, Disc 3: 01 What Planet am I On?, Jam > BOTWP > 02 Restless Wind 03 Banter 04 E: Tore Up Over You > 05 Desert Dawn
Downloads: 16,929 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1977-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Big River, Candyman, Jack Straw, Deal Jam-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,174 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Taft Auditorium on 1971-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, One More Saturday Night Casey Jones, Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Truckin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,849 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2010-12-31 - Furthur
1st set: Alligator Big Bad Blues Caution Wharf Rat Sittin' On Top Of The World High On A Mtn Cumberland 2nd set: Cassidy Mountain Song I Know You Rider The Other One Let It Grow Stella Blue Viola Lee Blues The Golden Road 3rd set: 2011 Parade We Love You Sugar Magnolia The Wheel Uncle John's Band Unbroken Chain Terrapin (Complete) Help/Slip/Franklin's Truckin' Encore One More Saturday Night Furthur2010-12-31d1t01.wav: audio data is cut on a sector boundary...
Keywords: Audience; Lou Gearing; Terrapin Joe Esq
Downloads: 17,482 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1980-09-02 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,593 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose Black Throated Wind Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Beat It On Down The Line Row Jimmy Jack Straw Let It Rock Cumberland Blues El Paso To Lay Me Down Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> China Doll Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Jam -> Ship Of Fools Big River Black Peter Around And Around Dark Star Jam -> Spanish Jam -> U.S. Blues Uncle John's Band -> One More Saturday Night Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 78,054 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Th
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 629,534 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Arena on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 157,360 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(56 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)